Preferred Partners

contractors

Carbon Day EV Charging

Bob Spatz

163 S Wheeling Rd
Wheeling IL 60090
Phone: (518) 505-0508
Email: bobs@carbonday.com

EV Charing, At Home Charging

Lime Painting

Matt Owens

City Chicago IL 60601
Phone: (312) 625-2683
Email: mowens@limepainting.com

Interior/Exterior Painting, Light General Contracting,
Remodeling

Shine

Jeri Reeder

Irving Park Chicago IL 60618
Phone: (773) 610-4530
Email: jeri.reeder@shineinfo.com

Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning,
Holiday Lighting

Chicago Glass & Mirror

Simon Buckmaster

3956 N Elston Ave
Chicago IL 60618
Phone: (773) 789-5050 ext 808
Email: simon@chicagoglassandmirror.com

Local Company, Great Service, Specialized Products

Flooring & Carpet

Michael Klein

City Chicago IL 60618
Phone: (847) 707-3407

Flooring Expert, Highly recommended from friends and
clients

Flavin Repair Group

Scott Flavin

City Chicago IL 60618
Phone: (312) 286-9990
Email: scott@flavinrepairgroup.com

General Contracting, Remodeling, Electrical

Quality Builders

Jonathan Klemm

City Chicago IL 60014
Phone: (773) 234-1611
Email: jonathan@quilitybuilders.com

General Contracting, Gut Rehab, Renovations,
Investing Specialist

Window World

Joel Slater, Owner

4646 Western Ave
Lisle IL 60532
Phone: (331) 903-6873
Email: joels@windowworld.com

Great Pricing, Solid Work
(Used Personally for my
windows)

phone-handsetmenu-circlecross-circlechevron-down-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram